ننشئ مقاطع فيديو جذابة لمساعدة الجامعات ومدارس اللغات في توظيف طلاب الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا​

تسويق الفيديو

تظهر الدراسات مرارًا وتكرارًا أن استخدام الفيديو على الصفحة المقصودة يؤدي إلى جذب الزوار ، ويضاعف من الوقت على الصفحة ويزيد التحويل إلى حد كبير. لدينا سجل حافل من إنشاء محتوى الفيديو الذي يبني جمهورًا عبر الإنترنت ويجذب التفاعل​

video-production-agency-uk

​شرح الفيدوهات الممتع

ربط جمهورك المستهدف

نحن ننتج مقاطع فيديو تشرح
لمؤسستك و دوراتك (الكل) التي مضمونة للحصول على جمهورك
الاهتمام والحصول ROI​العمل مع القائمة الخاصة بك لقطات الفيديو ، نخلق فيديو جديد ، تصغير كل من الإنتاج التكلفة والتسليم في الوقت المحدد من مشروع الفيديو الخاص بك​

أحترافية التعليق الصوتي

دع الفيديو  الخاص بك يتكلم  

فيديو ترويجي تم إنتاجه بشكل سيئ يضر أكثر مما ينفع. تنقل الجماهير بسرعة جودة الفيديو المنخفضة إلى جودة المنتج والخدمة. من خلال العمل على مشروع الفيديو الخاص بك ، نضمن لك تحريرًا عالي الجودة وتحديثًا احترافيًا لنعكس علامتك التجارية ونعززها

​​الأبداع في الاستهداف

ملاحظة نقاط ضعف  جمهورك 

على عكس وكالات إنتاج الفيديو الأخرى ، نحن نعرف جمهورك في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا بشكل شامل ، والتفاعل معها بشكل يومي. نحن نعرف أسئلتهم ونفهم نقاط الألم الخاصة بهم. يتم اختيار كل كلمة في نص الفيديو بعناية للاستفادة من عواطفهم ودفع الحركة وعائد الاستثمار

تسويق المحتوى

كان التسويق عبر المحتوى من أسرع الاتجاهات التسويقية نموًا في السنوات الأخيرة. ومع ذلك ، فإنها لا تزال غير مستغلة إلى حد كبير في قطاع التعليم - عندما يكون لدى الجامعات ومدارس اللغات قدر كبير من المحتوى الذي يتوق إليه جمهورها


سواء كنت ترغب في تعيين الطلاب في دورة محددة أو من بلد معين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ، يمكننا العمل معك لتطوير وتخطيط التسويق للمحتوى الخاص بك. سننصحك بشأن نوع المحتوى الذي يقيّمه جمهورك وسوف ينتج تقويمك التسويقي للمحتوى. الهدف من التسويق للمحتوى الخاص بك هو تقديم قيمة ومفيدة لجمهورك. في المقابل ، سوف تكسب وقتك واهتمامك وثقتك وتنتج في نهاية المطاف عائد الاستثمار في شكل توظيف الطلاب وتحويلهم

الكتابة العربية  والتحرير

حوالي 420 مليون شخص يتحدثون العربية على مستوى العالم. ومع ذلك ، لا توجد لغة أو ثقافة عربية متجانسة. هذا هو أحد الأسباب التي تجعل الترجمة الآلية لا تفعل. على الرغم من أننا نستخدم اللغة العربية الفصحى الحديثة ، فإن فريقنا من الكتاب والمحررين الخبراء سوف يأخذون في الاعتبار الأشكال المحلية الهامة والفروق الدقيقة لضمان توصيل رسائلك الرئيسية وقيمك الأساسية بفعالية. نكتب نسخة تنقذ احتياجات جمهورك وتنقلهم إلى العمل.

الأسعار

نظرًا لأننا نعمل مع لقطات الفيديو الحالية ، فنحن قادرون على إنشاء الفيديو الجديد بأسعار معقولة للغاية. الأسعار المدرجة أدناه تشمل بالفعل خصم 25 ٪. هذا عرض تمهيدي محدد زمنيًا متاح لجميع الطلبات المستلمة بحلول 30 سبتمبر 2018

ضريبة القيمة المضافة غير قابلة للتطبيق

£877

£1170

احترافي

خلفية  موسيقية

فيديو رائع المظهر مع انتقالات متقدمة ورسوم متحركة باللغتين العربية والإنجليزية وموسيقى خلفية.

نتعامل مع إنتاج مقطع الفيديو الخاص بك من البداية إلى النهاية: إن الوقت الذي يستغرقه فريقك في الحد الأدنى من الاستثمار.

نقوم بمراجعة موقعك على الويب والمواد المطبوعة لكتابة رسائل أساسية فعالة لجمهورك في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ، بما في ذلك كلمات البحث الشائعة والعبارات الرئيسية للرسومات العربية. نقوم بمراجعة هوية علامتك التجارية ومصدر الخط العربي الجذاب الذي يناسبك. ننشئ دعوة إلى العمل Outro لدفع الخيوط. تحصل على ثلاث جولات المراجعة.

عندما نقوم بتسليم الفيديو النهائي الخاص بك ، سوف تتلقى مقطعين فيديو في 1: فيديو بالطول الكامل وإصدار مختصرة 20-30 ثانية لوسائل الإعلام الاجتماعية الخاصة بك. يشمل السعر لدينا رخصة تجارية كاملة.

£1,087

£1450

عمل  جذاب ومتقن

احترافية التعليق الصوتي

هل تريد إضافة رمز إضافي صغير إلى الفيديو الخاص بك؟ سيعمل فريقنا على تبادل الأفكار لإصدار برنامج نصي جذاب يتوافق مع علامتك التجارية وأهدافك.

يتم تسجيل نص الفيديو الخاص بك في استوديو تسجيل احترافي بواسطة فائز في Voice over Artist. ما لم تطلب لهجة وطنية محددة ، يتم توفير الصوت في اللغة العربية الفصحى الحديثة الجميلة والمحايدة ، والتي تسمح لك باستهداف الجماهير في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

نحن نضمن التوافق الدقيق والتناغم بين الصور المتحركة والانتقالات والتعليقات الصوتية. يشمل السعر مراجعة واحدة للتعليق الصوتي. يأتي التعليق الصوتي مع رخصة تجارية كاملة وحقوق البث. نحن لا نفرض رسوم الاستخدام.

عندما نسلم فيديوك النهائي ، تتلقى 3 مقاطع فيديو في 1: فيديو كامل الطول مع التعليق الصوتي ؛ فيديو كامل الطول بدون تعليق صوتي (إذا كان مفيدًا للفيديو ، فسنضم رسومات إضافية) ؛ نسخة مختصرة 20-30 ثانية لاستخدامها على الشبكات الاجتماعية وفي رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل الإخبارية.

£225

£300

تقييم يومي

خدمات آخرى 

بالإضافة إلى إنتاج الفيديو ، نحن خبراء في تسويق المحتوى ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لتوظيف الطلاب من منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا.

نحن ندير قناتين على YouTube وصفحة على فيسبوك يجب أن يحافظوا عليها بين أكثر من ربع مليون مشترك / متابع و 20 مليون مشاهدة من منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. هذا يعطينا معلومات قيمة حول التركيبة السكانية الرئيسية في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. لدينا أيضًا جمهور مقهور لتقديم المحتوى والاستبيانات الخاصة بك.

يمكننا كتابة وتحرير مطبوعاتك على شبكة الإنترنت.

بعد الإنتاج ، يمكننا مساعدتك في الترويج لمقطع الفيديو الخاص بك لتحقيق أقصى عائد استثمار.

الاستشارة

لدينا سجل حافل في بناء جمهور عبر الإنترنت من خلال محتوى الفيديو. يسعدنا مشاركة خبرتنا معك وتقديم المشورة لك بشأن إستراتيجيات YouTube و Facebook. كما أننا نعلم جمهورك المستهدف في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا بشكل شامل ويمكننا تقديم النصح بشأن كيفية استهدافهم بشكل فعال وإيصال رسائلك الرئيسية.

 من نحن 

نحن فريق من خبراء تسويق الفيديو والمحتوى في المملكة المتحدة ومنطقة الشرق الأوسط. بخلاف وكالات إنتاج الفيديو الأخرى ، لدينا خلفية في توظيف الطلاب الدوليين ونقدم حلاً كاملاً لمشروع الفيديو العربي الخاص بك.
من خلال خبرتنا العميقة والمباشرة في إنشاء محتوى لمشاهدين في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ، فإننا نتعامل مع مشروع الفيديو الخاص بك كمستشارين في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. يتم كتابة الفيديو الخاص بك بواسطة خبراء التسويق الذين يتحدثون اللغة العربية والذين يعملون في المنطقة. يتم تسجيل التعليق الصوتي بواسطة فنانين صوتيين محترفين وذوي خبرة ممن يعرفون كيفية إشراك الجمهور والاستفادة من عواطفهم. سيعمل التعديل المتطور لدينا ، مع التحولات المتقدمة والرسوم المتحركة المتحركة ، على إضفاء مظاهر الحيوية على الفيديو والحفاظ على تفاعل جمهورك.

يدير فريقنا مشروع الفيديو من البداية إلى النهاية حتى تتمكن من التركيز على أنشطتك الأساسية. بعد أن تعطينا الضوء الاخضر ، سنهتم بكل خطوة حتى نتمكن من تسليم الفيديو النهائي الخاص بك.

نقدم لك ضمان الرضا 100٪: نحن نعتبر مشروعك كاملاً بمجرد أن نسلمك مع فيديو يلبي توقعاتك.

arabic-video-production-university-languageschools-students-social

 عملنا 

Call:  +44 20 8123 2877

Email:  hello@mesh-ed.com

Registered in England & Wales No: 09545087

We create engaging videos to help universities and language schools recruit MENA students.



VIDEO MARKETING

Studies show time and time again that using video on a landing page hooks visitors, doubles their time-on-page and vastly increases conversion.   We have a proven track record of creating video content that builds an online audience and drives engagement.   

video-production-agency-uk

Engaging Explained Videos

HOOK YOUR TARGET AUDIENCE

We produce explainer videos for your institution and course(s) that are guaranteed to get your audience's attention and drive ROI. Working with your existing video footage, we create a new video, minimising  both the production cost and delivery time of your video project.


High-quality Editing and Voiceover

LET YOUR VIDEO SPEAK FOR YOU 

A badly-produced promotional video does more harm than good. Audiences quickly transfer the low video quality to the product and service quality. Working on your video project, we guarantee high-quality editing and a professional voice-over to reflect and underpin  your brand.  


Creative and Targeted Scripting

TAP INTO YOUR AUDIENCE'S PAIN POINTS

Unlike other video production agencies, we know your MENA audience thoroughly and interact with them daily. We know their questions and understand their pain points.  Every word in your video script is carefully chosen to tap into their emotions and drive action and ROI. 


CONTENT MARKETING

Content marketing has been one of the fastest growing marketing trends in recent years.  Yet it remains vastly underutilized in the education sector - when universities and language schools have a vast amount of content their audiences crave.    


Whether you wish to recruit students onto a specific course or from a particular MENA country,  we can work with you to  develop and plan your content marketing.   We will advise you on the type of content your audience values and will produce your content marketing calendar.    The aim of your content marketing is to offer value and be helpful to your audience.  In return, you will  gain their time, attention and trust and ultimately generate ROI in the form of  student recruitment and conversion. 


ARABIC WRITING & EDITING

Around 420 million people globally speak Arabic.  However, there is no homogeneous Arabic language or culture.  This is one of the reasons why machine translation will not do.  Although we use Modern Standard Arabic, our team of expert writers and editors  will consider important local forms and nuances to ensure an effective delivery of your key messages and core values.  We write copy that taps into your audience's needs and moves them to action.


PRICES

Because we work with your existing video footage, we are able to create your new video at highly affordable prices.    The prices listed below already include a 25% discount. This is a time-limited introductory offer available on all orders received by 30 June 2018.

VAT is not applicable.

£877

£1170

Professional

BACKGROUND MUSIC

Great-looking video with advanced transitions, motion graphics in Arabic and English, and background music.

We handle the production of your video from start to finish: the time investment by your team is minimal.

We review your website and print materials to script effective core messages for your MENA audience, including popular search words and keyphrases for the Arabic graphics. We audit your brand identity and source an attractive Arabic  font to match. We create a Call-To-Action Outro to drive leads.  You get three revision rounds.  

When we deliver your final video, you will receive 2 videos in 1: A full length video and a 20-30 second abridged version for your social media.  Our price includes a full commercial license.

£1,087

£1450

Captivating

PROFESSIONAL VOICE OVER

Want to add a little extra umpf to your video? Our team will brainstorm to produce a captivating script aligned to your brand and goals .   

Your video script is recorded in a professional recording studio by an experienced Voiceover Artist. Unless you request a specific national dialect, audio is provided in beautiful, neutral Modern Standard Arabic, which allows you to target audiences MENA-wide.  

We ensure exact alignment and harmony between the moving images, transitions and the voiceover. The rate includes one revision of the voice over. The voice over comes with a full commercial license and broadcasting rights. We do not charge usage fees. 

When we deliver your final video, you receive 3 videos in 1:  A full length video with voiceover; A full length video without voiceover (if it benefits the video, we will include additional graphics); A 20-30 second abridged version to use on  social media and in your emails or newsletter.


£225

£300

​Daily Rate

OTHER SERVICES

In addition to video production, we are experts in content and social media marketing for student recruitment from the MENA region. 

We run two YouTube channels and a Facebook page that between them have to do garned over a quarter of a million subscribers/followers and 20 million views from the MENA region.  This gives us valuable insights into key MENA demographics.  We also have a captive audience to deliver your content and surveys to. 

We can write and edit your print and web publications.

Post-production, we can help you promote your video to maximize your ROI.  

CONSULTANCY

We have a proven track record of building an online audience through video content.  We are happy to share our expertise with you and to advise you on your YouTube and Facebook strategies.  We also know your MENA target audience thoroughly and can advise you on how to effectively target them and communicate your key messages. 


About us

We are a team of video and content marketing experts based in the UK and the MENA region. Unlike other video production agencies, we have a background in international student recruitment and offer a complete solution for your Arabic video project.

With our indepth and direct experience in creating content for MENA audiences, we handle your video project as your MENA consultants.  Your video is scripted by marketing experts who are native speakers of Arabic and who operate in the region. The voiceover is recorded by professional and experienced voiceover artists who know how to engage audiences and tap into their emotions. Our sophisticated editing, with advanced transitions and motion graphic animations, will bring your video to life and keep your audience engaged.

Our team manages your video project from start to finish so you can focus on your core activities.  After you have given us the go-ahead, we will take care of every step until we deliver your final video.

 We offer you a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee:  We consider your project complete only once we have delivered you with a video that meets your expectations. 


arabic-video-production-university-languageschools-students-social

Call:  +44 20 8123 2877

Email:  hello@mesh-ed.com

Registered in England & Wales No: 09545087